петък, 20 септември 2013 г.

The September Mixtape

Download link in the comments. Enjoy.

Beta Crystals – Catzzz
Darkside – Paper Trails
Dems – Toca's Miracle (Fragma Cover)
Gent Mason – Head
Glass Animals -  Cocoa Hooves (Extended Mix)
Hayden James – Lay Down
Hot Sugar – Erica (feat. The GTW)
Indiana - Smoking Gun
JMSN - Walk Away
Joel Compass – Kiss Love Goodbye
Kimbra - Settle Down (XOXO Bootleg)
Kyson – She Said to me Quietly
Meg Myers – Desire
Miley Cyrus - Wrecking Ball (XOXO Remix)
Movement – US
RUFUS - Two Clocks
Say Yes Dog - Focus
Skream – Rollercoaster feat. Sam Frank (Jimmy Edgar Remix)
Tirzah – I'm Not Dancing
Toro y Moi – Campo
Twin Shadow - Old Love New Love

1 коментар: