четвъртък, 14 юли 2011 г.


Skublichka. Линк за сваляне в коментарите. Паролата е denz

Mount Eerie – Lost Wisdom
Stina Nordenstam – Get On With Your Life
Foundation Hope – Hope Deferred Makes The Beart Sick
Jay-Jay Johanson – Suicide Is Painless
Riceboy Sleeps – Boy 1904
Susanne Sundfør – Knight of Noir
Kristin Asbjørnsen – And I long to see you again
Bang Gang – Ghosts From The Past
Soul Whirling Somewhere – Forget It, I Give Up, Goodbye, I Love You
Fever Ray – Keep The Streets Empty For Me
The Knife – N.Y Hotel
Burial – Forgive
Glen Hansard & Markéta Irglová – Alone Apart
Red Snapper – They're Hanging Me Tonight
Dakota Suite – How Could You Let Me Go (Jacaszek remix)
Moby – When It's Cold I'd Like to Die
MUM – winter (what we never were after all)
Flowers From the Man Who Shot Your Cousin – Lay Down Your Arms
Flunk – See Through You
Magnus Fuhr – Remember
Ordo Rosarius Equilibrio & Spiritual Front – Three is an orgy, four is forever
Jaakko Eino Kalevi – Poison
Susanna and the Magical Orchestra – Love Will Tear Us Apart
Via Tania – Wonder Stranger

4 коментара: