сряда, 3 ноември 2010 г.

Honey is Cool

The original lineup consisted of Karin Dreijer (vocals & guitar), John Jern (guitar), Håkan Hellström (drums), Paul Källman (synthesizer) and Staffan Larsson (bass).
The band broke up in 2000, but some band members have had continued (perhaps with greater success): Dreijer as half of The Knife and solo as Fever Ray and Håkan Hellström recording solo.

Няма коментари:

Публикуване на коментар